Contact Us

Not a dealer but interested in becoming one? Click here.
Already a dealer but need a log in for the metrofloors.com Dealer Area?  Email communications@metrofloors.com
General enquiries: info@metrofloors.com
Regional offices:
Canadian Headquarters
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
811 Cliveden Avenue,
Delta BC V3M 5R6
Tel 604-395-2000
Toll free 1-800-992-3163

Western Canada
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
4032 7th Street SE
Calgary AB T2G 2Y8
Toll free 1-877-395-2021
Manager: Jamie Newman (jnewman@metrofloors.com)

Eastern Canada
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
6385 Shawson Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1S7
Toll free 1-877-395-2021
Manager: Andre Tesolin (atesolin@metrofloors.com)

Metropolitan Studio, Vancouver
2058 Pine Street
Vancouver, BC
Tel 604-336-8333

US Headquarters
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
8106 S 216th St
Kent WA 98032 USA
Tel 253 479 3958
Toll free 1 800 851 7056

Branch Location
7815 S. 208th St. Suite D107,
Kent, WA 98032-1993 USA
Tel 253 479 3944

Inter-Mountain
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
4818 Lima Steet, Denver, CO 80239
Tel 253-479-3908
Toll free 1-866-991-9771
Manager: Tim Whealdon (twhealdon@metrofloors.com)

Midwest
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
12115 Centennial Rd Unit 102
La Vista NE 68128
Tel 402- 350-7245
Manager: Brian Terrell (bterrell@metrofloors.com)

Texas
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
9330 United Drive Suite 4-160
Austin, TX 78758

435 Southwestern Blvd.
Bldg G, Suite 100
Coppell, TX 75019

Tel 512- 719-3388
Manager: George Kelly (georgek@metrofloors.com)

Minnesota
Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
915 Blue Gentian Rd, Suite 600
Eagan, MN 55121
Tel 651-219-5225 Toll Free 877-741-7466
Manager: Ben Mitchell (bmitchell@metrofloors.com)

Metropolitan Studio - Denver
The Bindery, 2901 Blake Street, Denver
Tel 720-212-7484